December: 2022

Homepage cover featuring Shanell Verandez photographed at the Rittenhouse Grill Philadelphia by Tony Ward
Homepage: December 2022

Articles:

Shanell Verandez: The Creative Director of Drinks: https://tonywarderotica.com/shanell-verandez-the-creative-director-of-drinks/

It’s Official: Newly Released Government Report Says UFO Exposure Harmful: https://tonywarderotica.com/bob-shell-newly-release-government-report-says-ufo-exposure-harmful/

. A.H. Scott: Night, Angel: https://tonywarderotica.com/a-h-scott-night-angel/

. A.H. Scott: A Second Look: https://tonywarderotica.com/a-h-scott-a-second-look/

. Diana Desiderio: The Satanic Temple in Salem Mass: https://tonywarderotica.com/diana-desiderio-the-satanic-temple-in-salem-mass/

. Kitchie Ohh: Beautifully Broken: https://tonywarderotica.com/kitchie-ohh-beautifully-broken/

. Bob Shell: Some Prison Thoughts: https://tonywarderotica.com/bob-shell-photographers-language-and-thought-police/

. A.H. Scott: Nightcap: https://tonywarderotica.com/a-h-scott-nightcap/

. Shanell Verandez: The SexiBeast: https://tonywarderotica.com/shanell-verandez-the-sexibeast/