Home

Homepage: July 2021
 
 

. BRITTANY GOLDBERG: Interview by Katie Kerl: https://tonywarderotica.com/brittany-goldberg-heavy-metal-hair-salon/

. JUNETEENTH: Long Time Coming by A.H. Scott: https://tonywarderotica.com/juneteenth-long-time-coming-but-is-it-too-late/

. BOB SHELL: Nudes in National Parks: https://tonywarderotica.com/bob-shell-nudes-in-national-parks/

. NAN GOLDIN: Immersion & Trust by Abby Harris: https://tonywarderotica.com/nan-goldin-immersion-and-trust-by-abby-harris/

. ALIANA HO: Love Letters: https://tonywarderotica.com/aliana-ho-love-letters/

. ALIANA HO: Heads Held High: https://tonywarderotica.com/heads-held-high-the-work-of-jamel-shabazz-by-aliana-ho/

. LIPI PALADUGU: Lee Friedlander in Review: https://tonywarderotica.com/lipi-paladugu-lee-friedlander-in-review/

. SHARON WANG: Wild at Heart: https://tonywarderotica.com/sharon-wang-wild-at-heart/

. SHARON WANG: William Wegman in Review: https://tonywarderotica.com/sharon-wang-william-wegman-in-review/

. LEAH HAIDAR: A Miner’s Wife: https://tonywarderotica.com/leah-haidar-a-miners-wife/

. LEAH HAIDAR: Friendly Faces: https://tonywarderotica.com/leah-haidar-friendly-faces/